a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis.

Latest News

    No posts were found.

Visiter & jouer

0
Prix
A partir de HKD300
Prix
A partir de HKD300
Nom*
Email*
Votre demande*
* J’accepte les Conditions de vente et le Charte de confidentialité.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
Mettre sur ma Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

762
Environ 3 heures
A partir de Statue Square, Central ou votre hotel
Participants Maximum : 12

Le tour Visiter & Jouer combine un tour guidé et des jeux à effectuer tout au long de l’itinéraire.  C’est un concept original pour (re) découvrir Hong Kong tout en s’amusant à résoudre des énigmes et des challenges qui mettent l’accent sur les endroits et/ou les bâtiments que le guide mentionne pendant la visite.

En suscitant la curiosité et l’intérêt pour l’environnement visité, ce concept est un excellent outil pour impliquer le groupe et développer l’adhésion des participants pendant le tour.  Parfait pour les entreprises désirant organiser des team buildings ou des écoles cherchant des activités extra scolaires amusantes, intéressantes et éducatives.

Ce concept est applicable à tous nos tours experts tels que la Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise, les Croyances et les superstitions, l’Histoire et le patrimoine, les Fantômes et superstitions locales, le Street art, instagram , WW2, la citadelle fortifiée de Kowloon, nos tours de quartiers – il offre une alternative originale pour visiter Hong Kong entre amis ou en famille.

Ce qui est inclus : un guide privé 

Ce qui n’est pas inclus : les collations, rafraichissements, l’assurance, et les transports en commun

*Le prix ‘à partir de’ indiqué est le tarif par personne sur la base d’un groupe de 12 personnes. Il s’ajustera en fonction du nombre de personnes sélectionné

Un minimum de 6 participants est requis pour ce tour.

Autres suggestions :

×

a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis.

Latest News

    No posts were found.

Visit & play tour

0
Price
FromHKD300
Price
FromHKD300
Full name*
Email address*
Your enquiry*
* I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

2926
Around 3 hours
From Statue Square, Central or your hotel
Max People : 12

The Visit & Play tour combines a guided walking tour and games to perform along the itinerary.  This is a great way to (re)discover Hong Kong while having fun solving puzzles and performing challenges that highlight the area and/or buildings that the guide is referring to during the visit.

It is a great tool that engages people while touring. It helps develop their curiosity and sharpen their senses while better connecting with the surroundings and is perfect for corporates who want to organize team buildings or schools that are looking for fun and interesting educational activities for their students.

The concept is applicable to all our expert tours: Traditional Chinese Medicine, Beliefs and superstitions, History and heritage, Spooky ghosts and local superstitions, Street art, Instagram, WW2, Kowloon Walled City, our district tours and is an alternative way when visiting Hong Kong with friends and family.

What is included: a private guide 

What is not included: snacks, water, insurance and public transportation

*The featured “price from” is per person based on a group of 12 people. It will change according to the number of people you have selected. 

Please note a minimum of 6 participants is required for this tour.

Other suggested tours:

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

×